Forever21 leggings leggings Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
buy at www.forever21.com, Forever 21, and forever21.com
BlaqkTongue

PERFECT!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 26, 2010   Forever21 leggings leggings review by

I love all the different prints they have. They are SO comfortable!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
PrincessFero

<3

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 26, 2010   Forever21 leggings leggings review by

i got a few here and i love them becuase they are so comfy and cute

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
77391

FORVER 21 LEGGINGS

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 20, 2010   Forever21 leggings leggings review by

I luv the lace stirrup leggings that F21 has...they are soooooo cute! especially with a mini dress and some bright red pumps :]

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
YesNatty

Forever21 Leggings

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 07, 2010   Forever21 leggings leggings review by

These leggings are afordable and comfortable.You can have 20 pairs and they will never break the bank and they are very stylish

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
CosmoGrlHappy

A Great Buy!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 07, 2010   Forever21 leggings leggings review by

These leggings are ultra chic and come in all different types of styles, materials and colors. Absolutely fabulous. Some can tear a little easily, but overall they are durable.

Like most of Forever21's clothing, they are very reasonably priced and have the fashion forward conscience in mind.

Buy several! They are worth it. :0)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
youthinoureyes

favorite

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 05, 2010   Forever21 leggings leggings review by

they look good, feel good, last/stay good

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
SewStylishRhea

Leggings leggings leggings and more legginings

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 03, 2010   Forever21 leggings leggings review by

I love legging especially from F21, different colors and patterns at reasonable prices, heck yea! my go to spot for all my leggings.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
amarislovee

Forever 21: Leggings

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 03, 2010   Forever21 leggings leggings review by

I love them because they pretty much go with anything! They aren't see-through at all and the material is trust worthy. There are so many colors available and they're at an affordable price =)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LaceLashes

Perfect fashion staple

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 03, 2010   Forever21 leggings leggings review by

They are so comfy go with almost anything, come in so many lengths, styles and not to mention colors. I don't see how you could go wrong with them.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
krisdannielle

love

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 03, 2010   Forever21 leggings leggings review by

I love the various fits and styles

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password