amiclubwear.com shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
3.9 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Shoes
The girl with the sun in her eyes.
Shine On
Rebel Girl
Right_arrow4
YangyangYang

best website ever

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 21, 2014   amiclubwear.com shoes review by

AMI Clubwear is the best website ever.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
YangyangYang

best website ever

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 21, 2014   amiclubwear.com shoes review by

AMI Clubwear is the best website ever.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
user17611

HIGH QUALITY SHOES

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 14, 2014   amiclubwear.com shoes review by

HIGH QUALITY SHOES :)

Thank you so much amiclubwear.com. I always see that amiclubwear.com always maintain high quality to satisfy their customers. & I promise i'll buy again more & more times from amiclubwear.com. Happy business.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
MelissaValerie

Happy to get quality shoes from amiclubwear

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 14, 2014   amiclubwear.com shoes review by

Feeling happy to get quality shoes from amiclubwear.com. I have trouble finding shoes for myself as I have badly misshaped feet and I cant always afford the comfortable softer materials the high end quality shoes can provide so AMICLUBWEAR.com is my fix! lots of styles and materials. LIKE TO BUY AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
AmyAngela

SHOES- STYLISH & COMFORTABLE

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 14, 2014   amiclubwear.com shoes review by

I like to AMICLUBWEAR's shoes more and more! Very on trend, more than comfortable and usually always within my budget. They supply comfortable softer materials the high end quality shoes. AMICLUBWEAR.com is a best place to buy lots of styles and materials. Sure to buy again :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
MarryParker

Unique Products

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 14, 2014   amiclubwear.com shoes review by

I'm really very happy to get unique products from amiclubwear.com. I got exactly according to my choice. They shipped exactly what they said. Overall it's unique products with quality. And they are providing customers friendly service. Thanks a lot amiclubwear.com :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
AbdulAlim

Quick Delivery

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 14, 2014   amiclubwear.com shoes review by

I've bought 5 pair of shoes from Amiclubwear.Com & I received those products within few working days. And I'm amazed to get those unique products. I believe that they delivery exactly what they mentioned on their website. Thank you Amiclubwear.Com :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
NickAmoroso

AMI Clubwear reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 12, 2014   amiclubwear.com shoes review by

AMI Clubwear is an online womens fashion website that has all the same items as gojane and lulus for half the price.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
foceya012

Best of the amiclubwear.com

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 26, 2013   amiclubwear.com shoes review by

I have ordered most of clothes and shoes along with a pair of gowns by means of your website and also have alway recently been happy. I typically receive the buy in just a 4 days plus they often suit legitimate to be able to size and so are precisely what I has been expecting. I have instructed many family and friends about how precisely satisfied I am using amiclubwear.com and can still buy by means of you later on.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
foceya012

Best of the amiclubwear.com

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 26, 2013   amiclubwear.com shoes review by

I have ordered most of clothes and shoes along with a pair of gowns by means of your website and also have alway recently been happy. I typically receive the buy in just a 4 week plus they often suit legitimate to be able to size and so are precisely what I has been expecting. I have instructed many family and friends about how precisely satisfied I am using amiclubwear.com and can still buy by means of you later on.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password